象山景区:桂林城徽

  • xiangshan

旅行细节

市内包车一日游
桂林市内景点推荐:芦笛岩,独秀峰靖江王城风景区,四湖风景区,象山公园。
包车费用私家小车300元/台,商务车400元/台,费用包含司机、来回车费,不含景点门票费用(您可以自行安排出发时间,但是结束时间为下午6点返回酒店为止)

  • xiangshan3
  • xiangshan2

象山景区:桂林城徽

象山景区位于桂林城中的漓江西滨,在桃花江和漓江的汇流处。象山因山东端水月洞有如象鼻,整个山形,远看近看都像一头伸鼻吸水的大象,故称象鼻山,简称象山。
象山以其栩栩如生的形象引人入胜,被人们视为桂林山水的代表,桂林城的象征,历来为游览胜地。其旖旎的风光,神奇的形象,动人的传说,不知倾倒了多少文人雅士。

Elephant Trunk Hill

  • xiangshan

Details

One Day Tour in Guilin City

Highlights in Guilin city recommend: Reed Flute Cave, Solitary Beauty Peak and Jingjiang Prince City, Four Lakes Tour, Elephant Trunk Hill.
Price:
300 RMB for private car transfer or 400 RMB for business vehicle transfer. The price includes transportation and driver. Entrance fee is not included. (You can choose when start the hour and it ends till 6:00p.m. return to hotel)

  • xiangshan3
  • xiangshan2

About Elephant Trunk Hill

Elephant Trunk Hill stands majestically in the downtown area of Guilin city, at the junction of the Li River & the Peach Blossom River. The name was chosen because the hill looks like a giant elephant dipping its trunk into the river.

The green water of Li River in front of it and the clear spring at the foot make Elephant Trunk Hill one of the most famous hills in Guilin City.

Elephant Trunk Hill is regarded as the symbol of Guilin. Originally named "Li Hill", "Yi Hill" and "Chenshui Hill", the hill is 3.6 hundred million years old. The hill towers 55m above the Li River, measuring 108m in length and 100m in width and has an elevation of 200m above sea level.